white menu iconblack menu icon
Commitment Statement
News and Insights
Twitter logoFacebook logoInstagram logoLinkedIn logo

National Advisory Board

No items found.
Robert (Bob) C. Ballard, Chair
President & CEO (Retired)
Scholarship America
Randy Boyd
University of Tennessee
Founder & Chairman
Radio Systems Corporation
Christopher Cabaldon
Capital Impact
Mayor (1998-2020)
City of West Sacramento
Constance Carroll
President & CEO
California Community College Baccalaureate Association
President Emerita
San Diego Community College District
Kimberly Ternate Ding
Writer, Educator, Community College Instructor, Actor
Mike Flores
Chancellor of the Alamo Colleges District
Alamo Colleges District
Dianne Van Hook
Santa Clarita Community College District and College of the Canyons
Martha Kanter
College Promise
Jee Hang Lee
President & CEO
Association of Community College Trustees (ACCT)
Kyle Lierman
Civic Nation
When We All Vote
Civic Advisors
Joe May
Dallas County Community College District
William F. L. Moses
Managing Director, Education
The Kresge Foundation
Michael Nettles
Professor & Endowed Chair, Predictive Analytics & Psychometrics
Morgan State University
Former Senior Vice President & Edmund W, Gordon Chair of Policy and Evaluation Research
Southern Education Foundation
Janet Pitt
Chief of Staff
Ambassador Esther Coopersmith, former US Ambassador to the United Nations
Wade Randlett
CEO, Transportation Fuels Division
General Biofuels
Sally Rocker
Managing Director and General Counsel
J.C. Flowers & Co.
LaVerne Srinivasan
Vice President, National Program
Program Director, Education
Carnegie Corporation of New York
Lynn Tincher-Ladner
President & CEO
Phi Theta Kappa Honor Society